Jalapeno Funk, Vol. 6

Ephemerals (Artiste)
Aldo Vanucci (Artiste)
Kraak & Smaak (Artiste)
Basement Freaks (Artiste)
Georges Perin (Artiste)
The Allergies (Artiste)
Quasamodo (Artiste)
The Q Orchestra (Artiste)
Thaliah (Artiste)
Soopasoul (Artiste)
Boca 45 (Artiste)
The Good People (Artiste)
Alexia Coley (Artiste)
Skeewiff (Artiste)
Myles Sanko (Artiste)

  • 1You Made Us Change3:25
  • 2Scorchica2:49
  • 3What Happened?4:09
  • 4Drunken Master4:19
  • 5Easy Ain't Nothin4:21
  • 6Ain't Got Nobody3:09
  • 7Be with You4:33
  • 8Hard to Be a Superman (Basement Freaks Dub)3:17
  • 9Call It What You Want2:35
  • 10Heartbreaker3:57
  • 11Funky Hot Grits3:51
  • 12We're Right Here3:10
  • 13Have Love5:01
  • 14My Friend Is Blue (Soopasoul Remix)3:28
  • 15Drive Me Wild3:39
  • 16Will You Be Mine5:47
  • 17Interlude Dude4:17
  • 18Forever Dreaming (Renegades Of Jazz Remix)3:38
  • 19Beautiful Waste of Time (Smoove Remix)3:59
  • 20Keep Me Hangin' On4:25