Soul Jazz Records Presents Soul of a Nation: Afro-Centric Visions in the Age of Black Power


  • 1The Revolution Will Not Be Televised3:11
  • 2Sounds from the Bush3:57
  • 3Red, Black and Green4:44
  • 4Malcolm X5:22
  • 5Sweet Songs5:09
  • 6Vibes from the Tribe3:51
  • 7Desert Fairy Princess11:11
  • 8Strong Men5:00
  • 9Black Narcissus5:09
  • 10African Rhythms6:48
  • 11Suratal Ihklas5:45
  • 12Is It Too Late?10:01
  • 13Mother of the Future7:41