Classic R'n'B Special 90's, Vol. 2

DJ Smoke (Artiste)
Montell Jordan (Artiste)
Zhane (Artiste)
Imalin (Artiste)
Donell Jones (Artiste)
Guy (Artiste)
Ideal (Artiste)
Lil Mo (Artiste)
Phiness (Artiste)
BANGERZ (Artiste)
Ultimate Kaos (Artiste)
LL Cool J (Artiste)
Total (Artiste)
SWV (Artiste)
Foxy Brown (Artiste)
Blackstreet (Artiste)
MQ3 (Artiste)
Redman (Artiste)
Mona Lisa (Artiste)
Kreuz (Artiste)
702 (Artiste)
Taral (Artiste)
Mase (Artiste)
Deborah Cox (Artiste)
Allure (Artiste)
Nas (Artiste)
MC LYTE (Artiste)
Xscape (Artiste)
The Braxtons (Artiste)
The Roots (Artiste)
Alfonzo Hunter (Artiste)
Gina Thompson (Artiste)
Keesha (Artiste)
Rell (Artiste)
Jay-Z (Artiste)

  • 1Intro1:42
  • 2This Is How We Do It2:30
  • 3Request Line2:09
  • 4Shorty2:19
  • 5U Know What's Up2:46
  • 6Dancin'2:28
  • 7Whatever2:27
  • 8Holiday2:28
  • 9Hey Mr. DJ3:51
  • 10Go Deep1:41
  • 11Baby We're Dancing2:37
  • 12Loungin'2:12
  • 13You're the One3:12
  • 14Get Me Home2:58
  • 15Everyday1:32
  • 16Peach2:00
  • 17Anything and Everything2:20
  • 18Party All Night2:44
  • 19No Doubt2:20
  • 20Tell Me What You Like3:00
  • 21Distant Lover2:20
  • 22What You Want2:58
  • 23It's over Now2:36
  • 24Head over Heels3:50
  • 25Keep on, Keeping' On2:36
  • 26So Many Ways2:46
  • 27What They Do2:26
  • 28Just the Way2:46
  • 29The Things That You Do2:05
  • 30You Got Me Where You Want1:44
  • 31Love for Free3:23

Du même auteur

Music Stop