Compilation: Disco Funk Classics

Boys Town Gang (Artiste)
Norma Lewis (Artiste)
Traks (Artiste)
David Christie (Artiste)
Irene Cara (Artiste)
Claudja Barry (Artiste)
Odyssey (Artiste)
DeBarge (Artiste)
Delegation (Artiste)
Amii Stewart (Artiste)

  • 1Can't Take My Eyes off You3:41
  • 2May Be This Time4:18
  • 3Long Train Runnin'4:25
  • 4That's the Way I Like It3:08
  • 5Let's All Chant3:02
  • 6Saddle Up5:42
  • 7Fame5:12
  • 8Boogie Woogie Dancin' Shoes3:50
  • 9Going Back to My Roots4:02
  • 10Take It to the Top3:03
  • 11Darlin'4:28
  • 12Friends4:49