Maxi Club Disco Funk, Vol. 1

Delegation (Artiste)
Candi Staton (Artiste)
Dazz Band (Artiste)
Dynasty (Artiste)
Tavares (Artiste)
Carl Carlton (Artiste)
One Way (Artiste)
Mystic Merlin (Artiste)
Rick James (Artiste)
Majik (Artiste)
Lemelle (Artiste)
Klique (Artiste)
Midnight Star (Artiste)
Keni Burke (Artiste)
Hi-Tension (Artiste)
Gwen Guthrie (Artiste)
Gordon's War (Artiste)
Gene Chandler (Artiste)
Finis Henderson (Artiste)
Arthur Adams (Artiste)
Oliver Cheatham (Artiste)
René & Angela (Artiste)
Melba Moore (Artiste)
Stephanie Mills (Artiste)
Dayton (Artiste)
Al Hudson (Artiste)
Ashford (Artiste)
Khemistry (Artiste)
Positive Force (Artiste)
Rhyze (Artiste)
Harvey Mason (Artiste)
Edwin Starr (Artiste)
Révélation (Artiste)
Charles Earland (Artiste)
Keith Barrow (Artiste)
Finesse (Artiste)
Mr Q. (Artiste)
Millie Scott (Artiste)
David Joseph (Artiste)
The Originals (Artiste)
Sweet Talks (Artiste)
Gemini (Artiste)
Pat Lundy (Artiste)
The Real Thing (Artiste)

  • Rhyze to the Top6:14
  • Act Like You Know6:30
  • Get Down Saturday Night6:29
  • Can't Stop Dancin'4:44
  • Banging the Boogie5:03
  • Can You Feel the Force7:37
  • Victim8:28
  • Found a Cure7:04
  • Work Song7:24
  • Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel6:32
  • It's Friday Night7:05
  • Who's Feeling Who5:21
  • Crazy5:24
  • Contact7:18
  • I Can't Shake This Feeling5:47
  • Love's Comin' At Ya5:43
  • The Medicine Song6:41
  • How D'you Feel5:27
  • We've Got the Groove6:05
  • The Sound of Music5:41
  • Feel It5:41
  • When You're N°15:27
  • You Got Something Special6:27
  • Skip to My Lou4:59
  • You're the Best5:38
  • Let's Start the Dance5:52
  • Groovin' You6:15
  • Do Your Thang6:27
  • Music Makes You Feel Like Dancin'6:34
  • Do the Beat5:08
  • Down to Love Town5:51
  • The Rock Is Gonna Get You6:07
  • We Got the Funk7:17
  • She's a Bad Jama5:51
  • It's Your Turn7:09
  • It Should Have Been You7:05
  • Let the Music Play5:01
  • I Don't Wanna Be a Freak7:12
  • You & I8:09
  • You Can't Hide6:07
  • Prisoner of Love5:42
  • Party Party5:32
  • Feel It5:56
  • You Gotta Get Up6:52
  • I'm in Love5:56
  • Midas Touch6:36
  • Turn Me Up11:38
  • You Got the Floor5:58
  • Coming to You Live6:11